Entertainment

At the Black Rock Grill your evening doesn’t have to end when you finish your meal! Come and enjoy a drink or two in our on Resort bars with friends and family and enjoy a full evening of fantastic entertainment with Potters Theatre Company or a special guest Star Act as part of our brand new 2018 line-up…

2017 & 2018 Star Act line-up

Meal & Show £40 per person

Christmas Show Christmas Show

Saturday 16th December | Sunday 17th December

Meal & Show £40 per person
The Upbeat Beatles The Brits Invasion & The Upbeat Beatles

Sunday 7th January 2018

Meal & Show £40 per person
Marmalade Sixties Festival

Saturday 3rd February | Sunday 4th February

Meal & Show £45 per person
Masters of the Musicals Masters of the Musicals

Sunday 25th February 2018

Meal & Show £45 per person
Masters of the Frankie's Guys Frankie’s Guys

Sunday 4th March 2018

Meal & Show £45 per person
brian Conley Brian Conley*

Sunday 18th March 2018

Meal & Show £50 per person
The Illegal Eagles The Illegal Eagles

Sunday 25th March 2018

Meal & Show £45 per person
Concert The Concert That Never Was: 50s

Sunday 15th April 2018

Meal & Show £45 per person
Russell Watson The Overtones*

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Meal & Show £65 per person
The Upbeat Beatles Ready, Steady Go featuring The Upbeat Beatles

Sunday 29th April 2018

Meal & Show £45 per person
Sinatra and Friends Sinatra & Friends

Sunday 13th May 2018

Meal & Show £45 per person
Russell Watson Russell Watson*

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Meal & Show £65 per person
The Syd Lawrence Orchestra Nick Owen Presents an evening dedicated to the Heroes in the Sky with The Syd Lawrence Orchestra

Sunday 10th June 2018

Meal & Show £40 per person

 

Please call 01502 735 000 to book.

Terms and Conditions

Early booking is advised as availability for The Black Rock Grill and Atlas Theatre is limited. All acts are contracted in good faith prior to publication but are subject to change. *Please note that a £10 per person non-refundable deposit will be required to secure your place for Sunday 18th March, Sunday 22nd April and Sunday 3rd June 2018. Standing tickets only for all Meal & Shows booked.

Please see our full Terms and Conditions here. Terms and Conditions.