Entertainment

At the Black Rock Grill your evening doesn’t have to end when you finish your meal! Come and enjoy a drink or two in our on Resort bars with friends and family and enjoy a full evening of fantastic entertainment with Potters Theatre Company or a special guest Star Act as part of our brand new 2017 line-up…

2017 Star Act line-up

Shalamar Shalamar*
Sunday 29th October 2017
Meal & Show £60 per person
Shalamar Kings of Swing
Sunday 12th November 2017
Meal & Show £40 per person
Chas & Dave Chas & Dave
Sunday 19th November 2017
Meal & Show £45 per person
Christmas Show Christmas Show
Saturday 25th November | Sunday 26th November
Meal & Show £40 per person
Christmas Show Christmas Show
Saturday 2nd December | Sunday 3rd December
Sunday 10th December
Saturday 16th December | Sunday 17th December
Meal & Show £40 per person

 

Please call 01502 735 000 to book.

Terms and Conditions

Early booking is advised as availability for The Black Rock Grill and Atlas Theatre is limited. All acts are contracted in good faith prior to publication but are subject to change. *Please note that a £10 per person non-refundable deposit will be required to secure your place for Sunday 17th September, Sunday 24th September, Sunday 1st October and Sunday 29th October 2017. Standing tickets only.

Please see our full Terms and Conditions here. Terms and Conditions.