Easter 2019 Meal & Shows

Join us over the Easter holidays for a Meal & Show with your family! Dine at the Black Rock Grill and enjoy a three-course dinner for £35 per person and then add on a show pass for just £5 per person.

Fri 5th April

Legends

Sat 6th April

Around The World in 80 Minutes

Wed 10th April

Soul Brothers

Thur 11th April

Legends

Fri 12th April

Legends

Sat 13th April

Around The World in 80 Minutes

Sun 14th April

Hits of the Decades

Wed 17th April

Legends

Thur 18th April

Hits of the Decades

Fri 19th April

Around The World in 80 Minutes

Sat 20th April

Soul Brothers

Sun 21st April

Legends

To book your Easter Meal & Show, give us a call on 01502 735 000 or book online by clicking here!