Summer 2019 Meal & Shows

We absolutely LOVE Summer here at the Black Rock Grill – not only does it mean the launch of our tasty Summer menu for £35 per person, but we also offer the option for you to add on a show after your meal for just £5 per person EVERY night we’re open until Sunday 1st September.*

That means you really can make the most of your long Summer nights. Take a look below at the shows on offer and give us a call on 01502 735 000 or book online to reserve your table.

Fri 19th July
Björn Again

Sat 20th July
Legends

Sun 21st July
Broadway
& Beyond

Wed 24th July
Soul Brothers

Thurs 25th July
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Fri 26th July
Legends

Sat 27th July
Broadway
& Beyond

Sun 28th July
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Wed 31st July
Soul Brothers

Thurs 1st Aug
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Fri 2nd Aug
Legends

Sat 3rd Aug
Broadway
& Beyond

Sun 4th Aug
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Wed 7th Aug
Soul Brothers

Thurs 8th Aug
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Fri 9th Aug
Legends

Sat 10th Aug
Broadway
& Beyond

Sun 11th Aug
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Wed 14th Aug
Soul Brothers

Thurs 15th Aug
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Fri 16th Aug
Legends

Sat 17th Aug
Broadway
& Beyond

Sun 18th Aug
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Wed 21st Aug
Soul Brothers

Thurs 22nd Aug
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Fri 23rd Aug
Legends

Sat 24th Aug
Broadway
& Beyond

Sun 25th Aug
Soul Brothers

Wed 28th Aug
Broadway
& Beyond

Thurs 29th Aug
Around the World
in 80 Minutes

Fri 30th Aug
Legends

Sat 31st Aug
Broadway
& Beyond

Sun 1st Sept
Jasper Carrott &
Alistair McGowan*

To book your Summer Meal & Show, give us a call on 01502 735 000 or book online by clicking here!

All Meal & Shows are booked with the understanding that there is standing room only in the Atlas Theatre.

*Please note, Sunday 1st September 2019 features a star act Meal & Show with Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan. £10 per person non-refundable deposit is required at time of booking to secure your place, so please call 01502 735 000 to book this night.